Find It Fast

Student Life

SHS students walking outside on campus

At Stevenson High School, students learn in a safe, inclusive space, where they are offered a wide-range of curricular and co-curricular opportunities to support their academic and social learning. With more than 50 clubs, 10 academic divisions and numerous channels to assist students as they develop during their high school years, we recognize each student as a valued individual.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Tue, Feb 7
Wed, Feb 8
Thu, Feb 9
Fri, Feb 10
SAGA Dance: Masquerade Ball
Stevenson High School | Lower East Glass Commons
Sat, Feb 11
D125 Asian Night Market
-
Stevenson High School | Glass Commons & Performing Arts Center
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Tue, Feb 14
Wed, Feb 15
Thu, Feb 16
Fri, Feb 17
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 21
Wed, Feb 22
Thu, Feb 23
Fri, Feb 24
PPA Treat Day
Glass Commons & Wood Commons
Sat, Feb 25
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
PPA Bake Sale
Glass Commons & Wood Commons
Thu, Mar 2
Sat, Mar 4
Sun, Mar 5