Site & Facilities Committee Meeting Adlai E. Stevenson High School District Administration Center September 9, 2016 - 8:00 a.m.

Eric Twadell, Wes Del Prete, Don Hartdegen, Kevin Havens, Mark Onuscheck, Sean Scarney, Troy Gobble, Wendy Watts, David Powell, Terry Moons, David Weisberg and Merv Roberts.

Future Site Work

Discussions focused on the East Building Addition schematic design and Summer 2017 projects.

12:27 p.m.