MINUTES OF THE FINAL MEETING OF THE RETIRING BOARD OF EDUCATION OF CONSOLIDATED HIGH SCHOOL DISTRICT 125, LAKE COUNTY, ILLINOIS, HELD FRIDAY, APRIL 26, 2019, AT 7:30 A.M. IN THE DISTRICT ADMINISTRATION CENTER, LINCOLNSHIRE, ILLINOIS.

President Frost called the meeting to order at 7:30 a.m. On roll call, Mr. Frost, Mr. Weisberg (via audio), Ms. Agrawal, Mr. Gorson, Mr. Jain, Ms. Neault and Mrs. Moons answered. Also in attendance were Superintendent Twadell, Mr. Carney and Recording Secretary Adamczyk.

CALL TO ORDER ROLL CALL

Mr. Gorson moved, seconded by Mr. Jain that the Board of Education approve the minutes of the regular meeting of the Board of Education of April 15, 2019. By voice vote, the motion carried unanimously.

APPROVAL OF MINUTES

Mrs. Moons noted the total number of votes received by the various candidates were as follows:

TOTAL NUMBER OF VOTES

David Weisberg – 3,343 Amy Neault – 3,239 Terry Moons – 3,138 Heena Agrawal – 2,568

President Frost declared that based on the official Canvass by the Lake County Clerk's Office, David Weisberg – 3,343 votes; Amy Neault – 3,239 votes; Terry Moons – 3,138 votes; and Heena Agrawal – 2,568 votes are elected as members of the School Board.

DECLARATION OF ELECTION

Superintendent Twadell then swore new Board Members David Weisberg, Amy Neault, Terry Moons and Heena Agrawal into office.

SWEARING IN OF BOARD MEMBERS

Ms. Neault moved, seconded by Mr. Gorson that the Board of Education adjourn sine die. By voice vote, the motion carried unanimously. (7:36 a.m.)

ADJOURNMENT SINE DIE

SECRETARY	PRESIDENT