Find It Fast

Calendar

Academic Calendars
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Consortium Art Festival (Reception)
-
Stevenson High School | Field House
Wed, May 1
Percussion Ensemble Spring Concert
Stevenson High School | Band Room (Room 2203)
Thu, May 2
Senior Sunrise
-
Stevenson High School | The Stadium
Fri, May 3
Polish Community Night 2024
Stevenson High School | Rooms 5120-5128
2024 Spring Dance Concert
Stevenson High School | Performing Arts Center
The One Acts: Find My Way
Stevenson High School | West Auditorium
Sat, May 4
The One Acts: Find My Way
Stevenson High School | West Auditorium
2024 Spring Dance Concert
Stevenson High School | Performing Arts Center
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Stevenson Family Engagement presents: What to Expect When Your Teen Turns 18
-
Vernon Area Public Library and Virtual via Zoom
Tue, May 7
Girls Water Polo Fundraiser: Chipotle
-
Chipotle | Lincolnshire, IL
Wed, May 8
Sports Booster Meeting
Stevenson High School | Athletics Division Office (Room 5116 in PWC)
Spring Choir Concert
Stevenson High School | Performing Arts Center
Thu, May 9
Spring Band Concert
Stevenson High School | Performing Arts Center
Fri, May 10
Girls Badminton State Final Tournament
DeKalb High School | DeKalb, IL
Music Production Showcase
Stevenson High School | West Auditorium
Sat, May 11
Girls Badminton State Final Tournament
DeKalb High School | DeKalb, IL
Allies for Allied Soccer Tournament & Celebration
Stevenson High School | Stevenson Stadium
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Spring Guitar Concert
Stevenson High School | West Auditorium
Thu, May 16
Boys Water Polo State Final Tournament
Stevenson High School | Patriot Aquatic Center
Girls Track and Field State Final Meet
O'Brien Field at Eastern Illinois University | Charleston, IL
Girls Water Polo State Final Tournament
Stevenson High School | Patriot Aquatic Center
Orchestra POPS Concert
Stevenson High School | Patriot Wellness Center (Turf)
Fri, May 17
Bass Fishing State Final Tournament
Carlyle Lake | Carlyle, IL
Boys Water Polo State Final Tournament
Stevenson High School | Patriot Aquatic Center
Girls Track and Field State Final Meet
O'Brien Field at Eastern Illinois University | Charleston, IL
Girls Water Polo State Final Tournament
Stevenson High School | Patriot Aquatic Center
Spring Fling 2024
Stevenson High School | The Stadium
Sat, May 18
Bass Fishing State Final Tournament
Carlyle Lake | Carlyle, IL
Boys Water Polo State Final Tournament
Stevenson High School | Patriot Aquatic Center
Girls Track and Field State Final Meet
O'Brien Field at Eastern Illinois University | Charleston, IL
Girls Water Polo State Final Tournament
Stevenson High School | Patriot Aquatic Center
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
District 125 Board of Education Meeting
District 125 Administration Building, 2 Stevenson Drive, Lincolnshire, IL
Tue, May 21
Thu, May 23
Boys Tennis State Final Tournament
Palatine High School | Palatine, IL (and Surrounding Area Courts)
Boys Track and Field State Final Meet
O'Brien Field at Eastern Illinois University | Charleston, IL
Fri, May 24
Boys Tennis State Final Tournament
Palatine High School | Palatine, IL (and Surrounding Area Courts)
Boys Track and Field State Final Meet
O'Brien Field at Eastern Illinois University | Charleston, IL
Commencement Ceremony: Class of 2024
NOW Arena | Hoffman Estates, IL
Sat, May 25
Boys Tennis State Final Tournament
Palatine High School | Palatine, IL (and Surrounding Area Courts)
Boys Track and Field State Final Meet
O'Brien Field at Eastern Illinois University | Charleston, IL
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Activity Period
    • Activity Period
  • Late Arrival-Early Dismissal Days
    • Late Arrival
    • Early Dismissal
  • Non-Attendance Days
    • Non-Attendance Days
  • Orientations
    • Orientations
  • Student Check-In Days
    • Student Check-In Days
  • Summer School
    • Summer School
  • Testing Day
    • Testing Day
  • Student Activities and Clubs
    • Clubs and Activities
  • Athletics
    • Athletics
  • College & Career Center
    • CCC
  • Fine Arts
    • Fine Arts
  • Foundation Events
    • Foundation Events
  • Fundraisers
    • Fundraisers
  • Parent Calendar
    • Parent Calendar