Find It Fast

Calendar

Academic Calendars
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
PPA Bake Sale
Glass Commons & Wood Commons
Fri, Sep 30
PPA Treat Day
Glass Commons & Wood Commons
Varsity Boys Soccer vs. Waukegan Bulldogs
Stevenson High School | The Stadium
Homecoming Game: Varsity Football vs. Lake Forest Scouts
Stevenson High School | The Stadium
Sun, Oct 2
Tue, Oct 4
Wed, Oct 5
Thu, Oct 6
Stevenson High School Band Fundraiser - Culver's
-
Culver's | Lincolnshire & Buffalo Grove, IL
CCC Presents: First Generation Night
Virtual Meeting
Fri, Oct 7
IHSA Girls Golf State Final Tournament
Hickory Point Golf Course | Decatur, IL
NHS Fall Blood Drive
-
Stevenson High School | Wrestling Room
Sat, Oct 8
IHSA Girls Golf State Final Tournament
Hickory Point Golf Course | Decatur, IL
Sun, Oct 9
Tue, Oct 11
Wed, Oct 12
PPA Bake Sale
Glass Commons & Wood Commons
Sports Booster Meeting
Stevenson High School | West Faculty Dining Room (Room 1204)
Fall Choir Concert
Stevenson High School | Performing Arts Center
Thu, Oct 13
Fri, Oct 14
Sat, Oct 15
2022 Children's Theatre -- Alice's Adventures in Wonderland
Stevenson High School | Black Box Theater (Room 2204)
2022 Children's Theatre -- Alice's Adventures in Wonderland
Stevenson High School | Black Box Theater (Room 2204)
Sun, Oct 16
2022 Children's Theatre -- Alice's Adventures in Wonderland
Stevenson High School | Black Box Theater (Room 2204)
2022 Children's Theatre -- Alice's Adventures in Wonderland
Stevenson High School | Black Box Theater (Room 2204)
Mon, Oct 17
District 125 Board of Education Meeting
District 125 Administration Building, 2 Stevenson Drive, Lincolnshire, IL
Tue, Oct 18
Fall Orchestra Concert
Stevenson High School | Performing Arts Center
Fall Orchestra Concert
Stevenson High School | Performing Arts Center
Thu, Oct 20
Yearbook Photo Re-Take Day
Stevenson High School | Recital Hall (Room 4100)
CCC Presents: FAFSA Completion Night
-
Stevenson High School | East Learning Center (ELC)
Fri, Oct 21
Yearbook Photo Re-Take Day
Stevenson High School | Recital Hall (Room 4100)
Sat, Oct 22
Sun, Oct 23
Wed, Oct 26
PPA Bake Sale
Glass Commons & Wood Commons
Thu, Oct 27
Fall Guitar Concert
Stevenson High School | West Auditorium
Fri, Oct 28
Sat, Oct 29
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
PPA Treat Day
Glass Commons & Wood Commons
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Activity Period
    • Activity Period
  • Late Arrival-Early Dismissal Days
    • Late Arrival
    • Early Dismissal
  • Non-Attendance Days
    • Non-Attendance Days
  • Orientations
    • Orientations
  • Student Check-In Days
    • Student Check-In Days
  • Summer School
    • Summer School
  • Testing Day
    • Testing Day
  • Student Activities and Clubs
    • Clubs and Activities
  • Athletics
    • Athletics
  • College & Career Center
    • CCC
  • Fine Arts
    • Fine Arts
  • Foundation Events
    • Foundation Events
  • Fundraisers
    • Fundraisers
  • Parent Calendar
    • Parent Calendar