Find It Fast

Calendar

Academic Calendars
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Summer School - Session 2 Start
-
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Summer Art Fest (Session 2)
-
Stevenson High School | The Forum
Thu, Jul 25
Summer School - Session 2 End
-
Summer Art Fest (Session 2)
-
Stevenson High School | The Forum
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Stevenson High School Band Fundraiser - Chipotle
-
Chipotle | Lincolnshire, IL
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Activity Period
    • Activity Period
  • Late Arrival-Early Dismissal Days
    • Late Arrival
    • Early Dismissal
  • Non-Attendance Days
    • Non-Attendance Days
  • Orientations
    • Orientations
  • Student Check-In Days
    • Student Check-In Days
  • Summer School
    • Summer School
  • Testing Day
    • Testing Day
  • Student Activities and Clubs
    • Clubs and Activities
  • Athletics
    • Athletics
  • College & Career Center
    • CCC
  • Fine Arts
    • Fine Arts
  • Foundation Events
    • Foundation Events
  • Fundraisers
    • Fundraisers
  • Parent Calendar
    • Parent Calendar