Find It Fast

Jeremy Riback
RJ Holmes

 

Resource Links for 2020-21 Athletics

FAQ for Athletes and Parents: Stevenson Winter Sports
IDPH Sports Safety Guidance
IHSA Planned Start Dates for 2020-21 Sports as of Nov. 5, 2020 (Revised)

 
2020 Fall Sports Awards

Stevenson Athletics honored fall sports student-athletes on Nov. 10, 2020 during a virtual celebration.
 

View the ceremony or check out the event program to see which student-athletes were honored. 

Teams

Teams

Boys

Boys

Girls

Girls

Contact Stevenson Athletics

Trish Betthauser
Athletic Director
847-415-4226
tbetthauser@d125.org

Mike Feigh
Assistant Athletic Director
847-415-4228
mfeigh@d125.org

Jeff Blezien
Assistant Athletic Director
847-415-4265
jblezien@d125.org

Shelley Laughhunn
Assistant to the Director
847-415-4225
slaughhunn@d125.org

Mindy Fitzgibbons
Division Assistant
847-415-4227
mefitzgibbons@d125.org

Barri Woolston
Equipment Manager
847-415-4272
bwoolston@d125.org