Find It Fast

Athletics

Jeremy Riback
RJ Holmes

The Stevenson High School Athletics program consists of more than 35 sports teams, state-of-the-art facilities, and dedicated student athletes, coaches, staff members and supporters. Through their commitment and sacrifice, this year-round program has brought pride and distinction to our school community. 

Learn more about our schedule, teams, events and how you can support Stevenson Athletics below:

Athletic Events

Teams

Patriot Pride Athlete Summit

4th Session: Managing Life, School and Sports
Monday, Feb. 15
8:00 - 9:00 p.m.

Dear Stevenson Athletes,

We are a month into our Hybrid Schedule, and our next virtual summit will be on Monday, Feb. 15 from 8-9 p.m. This session will be about managing life, school and sports

We will, again, have the inCourage team come speak to us with breakout groups led by your very own Patriot Pride members.

Use this opportunity to continue building positive habits as we begin, or move closer to, the start of your athletic season. By attending 5 of the presentations, you will be able to use this as an NHS service experience plus you will receive an exclusive athlete summit t-shirt.

Register today for this amazing opportunity to grow!

Live-Streaming

Many home and away competitions are live-streamed for spectators to watch from home. If there is a broadcast available, it will be linked to the Athletic Schedules website. Click on the “LIVE” icon. Streams will be available on YouTube and the NFHS Network. Some broadcast platforms may require a paid subscription.

YouTube Icon

YouTube
To view our YouTube Live Broadcasts, visit and subscribe to the Stevenson Patriot Athletics Page.

NFHS icon

NFHS NETWORK
To view our NFHS Broadcasts you need to create an account. Broadcasts will be free during Spring 2021.

Teams

Boys

Boys

Girls

Girls

Contact Stevenson Athletics

Trish Betthauser
Athletic Director
847-415-4226
tbetthauser@d125.org

Mike Feigh
Assistant Athletic Director
847-415-4228
mfeigh@d125.org

Jeff Blezien
Assistant Athletic Director
847-415-4265
jblezien@d125.org

Demeke Carreathers
Assistant to the Director
847-415-4225
dcarreathers@d125.org

Mindy Fitzgibbons
Division Assistant
847-415-4227
mefitzgibbons@d125.org

Tinna Plueger
Equipment Manager
847-415-4272
tplueger@d125.org