Find It Fast

Jeremy Riback
RJ Holmes
Resources for 2020-21 Athletics
Patriot Pride Athlete Summit

4th Session: Managing Life, School and Sports
Monday, Feb. 15
8:00 - 9:00 p.m.

Dear Stevenson Athletes,

We are a month into our Hybrid Schedule, and our next virtual summit will be on Monday, Feb. 15 from 8-9 p.m. This session will be about managing life, school and sports

We will, again, have the inCourage team come speak to us with breakout groups led by your very own Patriot Pride members.

Use this opportunity to continue building positive habits as we begin, or move closer to, the start of your athletic season. By attending 5 of the presentations, you will be able to use this as an NHS service experience plus you will receive an exclusive athlete summit t-shirt.

Register today for this amazing opportunity to grow!

Important Information for 2020-21 Athletic Seasons

Due to changes in the IHSA sport calendar, some multi-sport athletes may have an overlap of seasons. Student-athletes involved in a current sport season will be allowed to participate in a tryout for a cut sport in the next season, but they will be expected to finish the current season in good standing before joining that next sport, given they make a roster. If the sport in the next season is a no-cut sport, the athlete will be able to join that program after their current season is complete.

Teams

Teams

Boys

Boys

Girls

Girls

Contact Stevenson Athletics

Trish Betthauser
Athletic Director
847-415-4226
tbetthauser@d125.org

Mike Feigh
Assistant Athletic Director
847-415-4228
mfeigh@d125.org

Jeff Blezien
Assistant Athletic Director
847-415-4265
jblezien@d125.org

Shelley Laughhunn
Assistant to the Director
847-415-4225
slaughhunn@d125.org

Mindy Fitzgibbons
Division Assistant
847-415-4227
mefitzgibbons@d125.org

Barri Woolston
Equipment Manager
847-415-4272
bwoolston@d125.org