String Parents Association

About the SPA

The String Parents Association comprises parents of students in Stevenson’s orchestra and guitar programs who would like to assist our musicians by raising money for trips (domestic and international), providing hospitality at concerts, and helping with uniforms, membership, and other areas.

JOIN THE SPA
VOLUNTEER SIGNUP
2019-20 Meeting Dates
All begin at 6:30 p.m. in Orchestra Room

Monday, Aug. 12, 2019
Monday, Sept. 9, 2019
Monday, Oct. 7, 2019
Monday, Nov. 4, 2019
Monday, Dec. 9, 2019
Monday, Jan. 13, 2020
Monday, Feb. 3, 2020
Monday, March 9, 2020
Monday, April 6, 2020
Monday, May 7, 2020 - SPA Annual Meeting 6:45-7 p.m. prior to Orchestra Awards Concert in PAC
Monday, June 1, 2020 - Board Transition Meeting

Contact SPA
For questions regarding SPA, contact our board members at: 
shs-spa@googlegroups.com

Executive Board

2018-19 Board Members

Directors of Orchestra and Guitar
Enrique Vilaseco (Director)
Anthony Krempa (Assistant Director)
Shawn Zimmerman (Guitar)

President
Goma Srinivasan

Vice President
Judy Zeller

Secretary
Open

Treasurer
Open

SPA CHAIRS

Communications/Website
Open

Fundraising
Open

Hospitality
Jo Lee
Co-Chair: Leah Rosenberg

Membership/Donations
Leah Rosenberg

Trip Treasurer
Wei Liu

Uniforms
Open

Volunteers
Open

Meeting Minutes