Find It Fast

College Career Center

College Rep visit to SHS

The College Career Center (CCC) offers a variety of post-secondary services and programs for Stevenson students. We also offer outreach to parents in the community on college and career planning options.

The CCC is located in Room 1123 (West Building) just south of the Wood Commons. It is best accessed from the outside by way of the Forum (“point”) entrance, off parking lot B.

Events & Activities

College Career Center Staff

Postsecondary Counselors
Sara English
senglish@d125.org / 847-415-4505

Dan Miller
dmiller@d125.org / 847-415-4509

Stevenson to College Program Manager
Aileen Aragones
aaragones@d125.org / 847-415-4469

Career Exploration Program Manager
Diane Willock
dwillock@d125.org / 847-415-4125

College Career Center Administrative Assistant
shs_collegecareer@d125.org / 847-415-4517

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Mar 29
Tue, Mar 30
Wed, Mar 31
Thu, Apr 1
Fri, Apr 2
Sat, Apr 3
Sun, Apr 4
Mon, Apr 5
Tue, Apr 6
Thu, Apr 8
Fri, Apr 9
Sat, Apr 10
Sun, Apr 11
Mon, Apr 12
Tue, Apr 13
Wed, Apr 14
Thu, Apr 15
Fri, Apr 16
Sat, Apr 17
Sun, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 19
Tue, Apr 20
Wed, Apr 21
Thu, Apr 22
Fri, Apr 23
Sat, Apr 24
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 29
Fri, Apr 30
Sat, May 1
Sun, May 2