Find It Fast

2025-26 Academic Calendar

Late arrivals and other days will be added in the spring of 2025.

AUGUST 2025  
Wed.-Fri., Aug 6-8, 2025 Institute Days - No School
Monday, Aug. 11, 2025 First Day of School - All Students

SEPTEMBER 2025
 
Monday, Sept. 1, 2025 Labor Day - No School
Tuesday, Sept. 23, 2025 Not in Attendance

OCTOBER 2025
 
Thursday, Oct. 2, 2025 Not in Attendance
Monday, Oct. 13, 2025 Columbus Day - No School

NOVEMBER 2025
 
Wed.-Fri., Nov. 26-28, 2025 Thanksgiving Break - No School

DECEMBER 2025
 
Thurs.-Fri., Dec. 18-19, 2025 Early Dismissal
Dec. 22, 2024-Jan. 2, 2026 Winter Break

JANUARY 2026
 
Monday, Jan. 5, 2026 Teacher Institute Day - No School
Tuesday, Jan. 6, 2026 Classes Resume - Start of Second Semester
Monday, Jan. 19, 2026 Martin Luther King Jr. Day - No School

FEBRUARY 2026
 
Monday, Feb. 16, 2026 Presidents Day - No School
Friday, Feb. 27, 2026 Institute Day - No School

MARCH 2026
 
Monday, March 2, 2026 Casimir Pulaski Day - No School
Mon.-Fri., March 23-27, 2026 Spring Break

APRIL 2026
 
Friday, April 3, 2026 Not in Attendance

MAY 2026
 
Thurs.-Fri., May 21-22, 2026 Early Dismissal
Friday, May 22, 2026 Last Day of School
Friday, May 22, 2026 Graduation
Monday, May 25, 2026 Memorial Day - No School
Tues.-Fri., May 26-29, 2026 Emergency Days (If needed)

JUNE 2026
 
Monday, June 1, 2026 Emergency Day (If needed)
Friday, June 19, 2026 Juneteenth National Freedom Day - No School


2026 Summer School Dates To Be Determined