Find It Fast

2022-23 Academic Calendar

Late arrivals and other days will be added in the spring of 2022.

AUGUST 2022  
Mon.-Wed., Aug 8-10, 2022 Institute Days - No School
Thursday, Aug. 11, 2022 First Day of School - All Students

SEPTEMBER 2022
 
Monday, Sept. 5, 2022 Labor Day - No School
Monday, Sept. 26, 2022 Not in Attendance - to be reviewed annually

OCTOBER 2022
 
Wednesday, Oct. 5, 2022 Not in Attendance - to be reviewed annually
Monday, Oct. 10, 2022 Columbus Day - No School

NOVEMBER 2022
 
Tuesday, Nov. 8, 2022 Election Day - No School
Wednesday, Nov. 23, 2022 Not in Attendance
Thur.-Fri., Nov. 24-25, 2022 Thanksgiving Break - No School

DECEMBER 2022
 
Wed.-Thurs., Dec. 21-22, 2022 Early Dismissal
Dec. 23, 2022-Jan. 6, 2023 Winter Break

JANUARY 2023
 
Monday, Jan. 9, 2023 Teacher Institute Day - No School
Tuesday, Jan. 10, 2023 Classes Resume - Start of Second Semester
Monday, Jan. 16, 2023 Martin Luther King Jr. Day - No School

FEBRUARY 2023
 
Monday, Feb. 20, 2023 Presidents Day - No School

MARCH 2023
 
Friday, March 3, 2023 Institute Day - No School
Monday, March 6, 2023 Casimir Pulaski Day - No School
Mon.-Fri., March 27-31, 2023 Spring Break

APRIL 2023
 
Friday, April 7, 2023 Not in Attendance - to be reviewed annually

MAY 2023
 
Thurs.-Fri., May 25-26, 2023 Early Dismissal
Friday, May 26, 2023 Last Day of School
Friday, May 26, 2023 Graduation
Monday, May 29, 2023 Memorial Day - No School
Tues.-Wed., May 30-31, 2023 Emergency Days (If needed)

JUNE 2023
 
Thurs.-Mon., June 1-5, 2023 Emergency Days (If needed)


2023 Summer School Dates To Be Determined