Find It Fast

2021-22 Academic Calendar

Late arrivals and other days will be added in the spring of 2021.

AUGUST 2021  
Thursday, Aug. 12, 2021 First Day of School - All Students
SEPTEMBER 2021  
Monday, Sept. 6, 2021 Labor Day - No School
Monday, Sept. 7, 2021 Not in Attendance - to be reviewed annually
Monday, Sept. 16, 2021 Not in Attendance - to be reviewed annually
OCTOBER 2021  
Monday, Oct. 11, 2021 Columbus Day - No School
NOVEMBER 2021  
Thur.-Fri., Nov. 25-26, 2021 Thanksgiving Break - No School
DECEMBER 2021  
Wed.-Fri., Dec. 15-17, 2021 Semester Exams
Dec. 20, 2021-Jan. 3, 2022 Winter Break
JANUARY 2022  
Monday, Jan. 3, 2022 Teacher Institute Day - No School
Tuesday, Jan. 4, 2022 Classes Resume - Start of Second Semester
Monday, Jan. 17, 2022 Martin Luther King Jr. Day - No School
FEBRUARY 2022  
Friday, Feb. 18, 2022 Non-Attendance Day
Monday, Feb. 21, 2022 Presidents Day - No School
MARCH 2022  
Friday, March 4, 2022 Institute Day - No School
Monday, March 7, 2022
 
Casimir Pulaski Day - No School
(Possible Snow Make-Up Day)
Friday, March 18, 2022 Non-Attendance Day
Mon.-Fri., March 21-25, 2022 Spring Break
APRIL 2022  
Friday, April 15, 2022 Not in Attendance - to be reviewed annually
MAY 2022  
Tues.-Thurs., May 24-26, 2022 Final Exams
Friday, May 27, 2022 Graduation

2022 Summer School Dates To Be Determined