Find It Fast

Student Life

SHS students walking outside on campus

At Stevenson High School, students learn in a safe, inclusive space, where they are offered a wide-range of curricular and co-curricular opportunities to support their academic and social learning. With more than 50 clubs, 10 academic divisions and numerous channels to assist students as they develop during their high school years, we recognize each student as a valued individual.

SHS logo for the Interactive Report Card

Check Academic Progress
(Interactive Report Card)

Canvas logo

Check Classwork
(Canvas)

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Mar 8
Tue, Mar 9
Thu, Mar 11
Fri, Mar 12
Sat, Mar 13
Sun, Mar 14
Mon, Mar 15
Fri, Mar 19
Kiva Club Boston Market Fundraiser
-
Buffalo Grove
S-Factor
Sat, Mar 20
Sun, Mar 21
Mon, Mar 22
Tue, Mar 23
Wed, Mar 24
Thu, Mar 25
Fri, Mar 26
Sat, Mar 27
Sun, Mar 28
Transitions for Transfers cover and promotional graphic

Frequently Requested Documents

Requests for the following documentation can be processed by our registrar. Please email requests to mgoosman@d125.org.

  • Drivers Education verification form
  • Classroom Drivers Education proof
  • Social Security forms
  • Letter of Attendance

Receive Notifications from SHS

News Alerts

When needed, we use email, telephone messages and on occasion text messages to notify students of significant schedule changes, emergency alerts or time-sensitive information that requires attention. When sending this communication we use the email addresses and telephone numbers entered during registration.

To check or change the contact information we send this communication to, we suggest logging into Infinite Campus (IC) to make sure the email and cell phone numbers listed for you are current. Once you are logged into IC, click on the 'More' menu item and then select 'Family Information' where you can make any updates. Anyone having difficulty logging into the IC portal should contact the Data Processing Department at data_processing@d125.org.

Text Notifications

Students new to Stevenson who would like to receive text notifications from Stevenson High School can sign up by texting Y to 67587. In order to receive text notifications, the number you opt in from must be in our Infinite Campus database. To verify your number is in our Infinite Campus database, please read these instructionsPlease Note: Text notifications will always be used in conjunction with voice and email communications. Texting will never be used as a sole mode of communication.