Bookmark PRINT

Football


Season: Fall   Start Date: August 11, 2014   Levels: V, JV, F/S 

Time Commitment: 10-15 hours a week. Times will vary based on competitions. 

Completed Athletic Participation Forms are required before tryout/practice.
2014 Varsity Football Roster (PDF)
VBFB14152

2014 Sophomore Football Roster
SBFB1415



2014 Freshman Football Roster
FBFB1415

2014 Varsity Schedule
DAY DATE OPPONENT H/A TIME LOCATION
Thu. Aug. 21 Green & Gold scrimmage H 7:30 Stadium
Fri. Aug. 29 Kenosha Indian Trail - Night of Champions H 7:30 Stadium
Sat. Sept. 6 Homewood-Flossmoor A 6:30 Homewood-Flossmoor
Fri. Sept. 12 Warren H 7:30 Stadium
Fri. Sept. 19 Lake Forest - Band Sr. Night H 7:30 Stadium
Fri. Sept. 26 Lakes A 7:30 Lakes Community
Thu. Oct. 2 Lake Zurich A 7:00 Lake Zurich
Fri. Oct. 10 Zion-Benton A 7:30 Zion-Benton
Fri. Oct. 17 Mundelein - Homecoming/Sr. Night H 7:30 Stadium
Fri. Oct. 24 Libertyville A 7:30 Libertyville
Fri. Oct. 31 IHSA Playoffs (Round 1) TBD TBD TBD
Fri. Nov. 7 IHSA Playoffs (Round 2) TBD TBD TBD
Fri. Nov. 14 IHSA Quarterfinals TBD TBD TBD
Fri. Nov. 21 IHSA Semifinals TBD TBD TBD
Sat. Nov. 29 IHSA State Final A TBD U of Illinois

2014 Sophomore Schedule
DAY DATE OPPONENT H/A TIME LOCATION
Thu. Aug. 21 Green & Gold scrimmage H 6:00 Stadium
Fri. Aug. 29 Kenosha Indian Trail H 5:00 Stadium
Fri. Sept. 5 Homewood-Flossmoor A 5:00 Homewood-Flossmoor
Fri. Sept. 12 Warren H 5:00 Stadium
Fri. Sept. 19 Lake Forest H 5:00 Stadium
Fri. Sept. 26 Lakes A 5:00 Lakes Community
Thu. Oct. 2 Lake Zurich A 4:30 Lake Zurich
Fri. Oct. 10 Zion-Benton A 5:00 Zion-Benton
Fri. Oct. 17 Mundelein H 5:00 Stadium
Fri. Oct. 24 Libertyville A 5:00 Libertyville

2014 Junior Varsity Schedule
DAY DATE OPPONENT H/A TIME LOCATION
Thu. Aug. 21 Green & Gold scrimmage H 6:00 Stadium
Sat. Sept. 27 Lakes  A 10:00  Lakes
Sat. Oct. 11  Zion-Benton  A 11:00  Zion-Benton
Sat. Oct. 18   Mundelein - cancelled      

2014 Freshman A Schedule
DAY DATE OPPONENT H/A TIME LOCATION
Thu. Aug. 21 Green & Gold scrimmage H 6:00 Stadium
Sat. Aug. 30 Kenosha Indian Trail H 9:00 Stadium
Sat. Sept. 6 Homewood-Flossmoor H 9:00 Stadium
Thu. Sept. 11 Warren H 4:30 Stadium
Thu. Sept. 18 Lake Forest H 4:30 Stadium
Sat. Sept. 27 Lakes A 9:00 Lakes Community
Wed. Oct. 1 Lake Zurich A 4:30 Lake Zurich
Sat. Oct. 11 Zion-Benton A 9:00 Zion-Benton
Thu. Oct. 16 Mundelein H 4:30 Stadium
Thu. Oct. 23 Libertyville A 4:30 Libertyville

2014 Freshman B Schedule
DAY DATE OPPONENT H/A TIME LOCATION
Thu. Aug. 21 Green & Gold scrimmage H 6:00 Stadium
Sat. Aug. 30 Round Lake H 11:00 Stadium
Sat. Sept. 6 Homewood-Flossmoor H 9:00 Game Field 4
Thu. Sept. 11 Warren H 4:30 Game Field 4
Thu. Sept. 18 Lake Forest H 4:30 Game Field 4
Sat. Sept. 27 Lakes A 10:30 Lakes Community
Wed. Oct. 1 Lake Zurich A 4:30 Lake Zurich
Sat. Oct. 11 Loyola Academy A 9:30 Loyola Academy
Thu. Oct. 16 Mundelein H 6:00 Stadium
Thu. Oct. 23 Libertyville A 6:30 Libertyville







ath cal graphic vert


Coaching Staff


Bill McNamara - Head Coach
847-415-4436

Chris Berry - Asst.
Brent Becker - Asst.
Brian Burja - Asst.
Dave Whitson - Asst.
Pat Block - Asst.
Josh Hjorth - Asst.
Tom Bauman - Asst.
Tom Kelly - Asst.
Austin Self - Asst.

Dave Jacobson - Soph.

Erik Jensen - Asst.
Jason Ford - Asst.
John Solis - Asst.
Erik Jensesn - Asst.
Joey Weber -volunteer
Guy Boliaux - volunteer

Dan Larsen - Frosh. (A)
Mike Fitzgerald - Frosh (A)
Bob Smith - Frosh (B)
Shane Cook - Frosh (B)
Keith Karchmar - volunteer
Curtis Weber - volunteer





Order a subscription to Chicago Football Magazine and Stevenson High School Athletic Department will receive $20.  Use the promo code ADLAIHS.

Team Up logo w shadow 4C

 
 
 
One Stevenson Drive|Lincolnshire, IL 60069|Phone 847.415.4000|Contact SHS

RSS Feeds|Adobe Reader||
© 2009 Adlai E. Stevenson High School. All Rights reserved. | Web site design and development by Americaneagle.com| Site Map|Privacy Policy|Terms & Conditions