Skip To The Main Content
bg-athletics12x3.5
Athletics

Athletics Office

Trish Betthauser
Athletic Director
847-415-4226
tbetthauser@d125.org

Chad Dauphin
Assistant Athletic Director
847-415-4228
cdauphin@d125.org

Aaron Wellington
Assistant Athletic Director
847-415-4289
awellington@d125.org

Shelley Laughhunn
Directors’ Assistant
847-415-4225
slaughhunn@d125.org

Theresa Malak
Office Assistant
847-415-4227
tmalak@d125.org

Barri Solomon
Equipment Manager
847-415-4272​
bsolomon@d125.org