Bookmark PRINT|

District 125 Administration

Dr. Eric Twadell
Superintendent
847-415-4101 etwadell@d125.org
Mark Michelini
Assistant Superintendent for Business
847-415-4119 mmichelini@d125.org
Troy Gobble
Principal
847-415-4106 tgobble@d125.org
Dr. Gwendolyn Zimmermann
Assistant Principal for Teaching and Learning
847-415-4201 gzimmermann@d125.org
Ken Latka
Assistant Principal for Operations and Program Support
847-415-4002 klatka@d125.org
Trish Betthauser
Director of Athletics
847-415-4226 tbetthauser@d125.org
Sarah Bowen
Director of Student Services
847-415-4501 sbowen@d125.org
Sean Carney
Director of Business Services
847-415-4117 scarney@d125.org
Dr. Kimberly Chambers
Director of Human Resources
847-415-4111 kchambers@d125.org
Dr. Wendy Custable
Director of Applied Arts
847-415-4151 wcustable@d125.org
Ted Goergen
Director of Student Activities
847-415-4461 tgoergen@d125.org
Jon Grice
Director of Fine Arts
847-415-4751 jgrice@d125.org
Darshan Jain
Director of Mathematics
847-415-4601 djain@d125.org
Douglas Kahler
Director of Information Services
847-415-4301 dkahler@d125.org
Doug Lillydahl
Director of Communication Arts
 847-415-4326 dlillydahl@d125.org
Jill Smiley Lipman
Director of Physical Welfare
847-415-4229 jlipman@d125.org
Dr. Rowena Mak
Director of World Languages
847-415-4701 rmak@d125.org
Jay Miller
Director of Special Education
847-415-4801 jmiller@d125.org
Mark Onuscheck
Director of Curriculum, Instruction and Assessment
847-415-4124 monuscheck@d125.org
Anthony Reibel
Director of Assessment, Research and Evaluation
847-415-4723 areibel@d125.org
Brad Smith
Director of Social Studies
847-415-4651 bsmith@d125.org
Dr. Steve Wood
Director of Science
847-415-4401 swood@d125.org


 
One Stevenson Drive|Lincolnshire, IL 60069|Phone 847.415.4000|Contact SHS

RSS Feeds|Adobe Reader||
© 2009 Adlai E. Stevenson High School. All Rights reserved. | Web site design and development by Americaneagle.com| Site Map|Privacy Policy|Terms & Conditions